Editorial Team


  1. Prof Zhi-Qiang Zhang, Landcare Research, Auckland & School of Biological Sciences, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand

Managing editor

  1. Prof Xiao-Yue Hong, Nanjing Agricultural University, China


  1. Dr Anne S Baker, The Natural History Museum, United Kingdom
  2. Lidia Chitimia-Dobler, Bundeswehr Institute of Microbiology, Germany
  3. Guilherme Liberato da Silva, Laboratório de Acarologia - TECNOVATES, Universidade do Vale do Taquari – Univates, Brazil, Brazil
  4. Qing-Hai Fan, Ministry for Primary Industries, New Zealand
  5. Prof. Norman Fashing, College of William and Mary, United States
  6. Marut Fuangarworn, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  7. Dr. Shahrooz Kazemi, Institute of Science and High Technology and Environmental Sciences, Graduate University of Advanced Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Dr David James, Washington State University, United States
  9. Dr. Dejan Marčić, Institute of Pesticides and Environmental Protection, Belgrade, Serbia
  10. Prof Tinghuan Wen, Medical School, Fudan University, China
  11. Prof Eddie Albert Ueckermann, North-West University, Potchefstromm, South Africa
  12. Dr Rostislav Zemek, Biology Centre CAS, Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic

Assistant editor

  1. Jianfeng Liu, Guizhou University, Guiyang, China, China